Notes.


3gs – notes

Originally uploaded by magicmoir

I’ve spent the last two hours sifting through and reading all the notes for book 2, and I’m much happier than I was yesterday after coming to the end of Chapter five.
There’s loads of ideas, loads of themes, loads of directions I’ve suggested for my(future)self to take, and loads of questions I’ve got to find the answers for.
Over the last week or so I had been coming up with small bit’s of dialogue, but no idea where they would fit in, and no ideas for the overall plot or for stories to tell on the way.
After reading through the notes though, I have several jumping off (well, in) points that I can take to get me back on the right track. Not sure just yet which one I’ll take… but I’m certain I’ll have some new material for you very soon…

Leave a Reply

