Pitiful

My word count for the past few days, excluding those that I then went to cross out (and in some instances re-write, and then cross out again), has been way beneath what it needed to be. I should have been playing catch up, and making it to the end of section 1, but I’ve found myself unable to concentrate and I’ve wasted so much time on the internet.

I have been finding this section very difficult to write, which I’ve mentioned in another post, but I should have got so much more done. I’ve finished chapter 3, I’m pretty sure that I’ve got 4 nailed, and I’ve got much much closer to joining it up to the end of the section (which I’d written out of order), but ideally I should have finished it by now.

Leave a Reply

