Positive feedback…

The third reader to finish it got it, and enjoyed it.

They’ve given me their copy back, for me to read through their notes and corrections, and I had a chat to them on Sunday about what they thought:

Too many dot, dot, dot’s.

Takes a little while to get going.

Likes the repetition.

Likes Frank, and his relationship with Ben.

And likes that Lamb knew…

So I just have to finish typing up the corrections, and then I can move onto trying to get it published.

Leave a Reply

